Contact us

Cheltenham Branch

Tel: 01242 238912

Unit 16, Athelney Way,
Battledown Trading Estate,
Cheltenham, Gloucestershire,
GL52 6RT.

Carl Fallon – Director
Carl.Fallon@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Thomas Restall – Branch Manager
Thomas.Restall@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Arry Barnes – Contracts Manager (South)
Arry.Barnes@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Stephen Gale – Contracts Manager (North)
Stephen.Gale@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Banbury Branch

Tel: 01869 337070

The Yard, Homefarm Works,
Clifton Road,
Deddington, Oxfordshire,
OX15 0TP.

Greg King – Branch Manager
Greg.King@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Mark Dixon – Contracts Manager
mark.dixon@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Matt Staniszewski – Contracts Manager
Matt.Staniszewski@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Lorraine Phillips – Office Manager
Lorraine.Phillips@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Birmingham Branch

Tel: 01384 483448

Oak House and Yard,
Oak Street Trading Estate,
Quarry Bank, Brierley Hill,
Birmingham, DY5 2JQ.

Martin Pritchard - Director
Martin.Pritchard@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Eddie Astley – Branch Manager
Eddie.Astley@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Luke Silvester – Contract Supervisor
Luke.Silvester@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Colin Weeks – Contract Supervisor
Colin.Weeks@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Donna Jordan – Office Manager
Donna.Jordan@mgscaffolding.uk.com

Need Help? Get In Touch With Our Team Today!

Scroll to Top